Faculty of Theology

Dean: Prof. Dr. Ali Köse

Web Page :Web Page : http://ilahiyat.marmara.edu.tr

The school, founded as the Higher Islamic Institute in 1959, became one of the faculties that formed Marmara University in 1982. In the faculty in which the language of instruction is Turkish, there are four departments, including Philosophy and Religious Sciences, Primary School Religious Culture and Moral Sciences Teaching, Islamic History and Arts and Basic Islamic Sciences.

This page updated by İlahiyat Fakültesi on 21.08.2017 16:07:16