Faculty of Dentistry

Dean: Prof. Dr. Yasemin Özkan

Web Page : http://dhf.marmara.edu.tr

The  faculty was established as the Istanbul Private Dentistry School in 1962, and became one of the faculties of Marmara University in 1982. There are two departments in the faculty, the Dental Clinic Sciences and Basic Dental Health Sciences. The language of instruction in the faculty is English. 

This page updated by Diş Hekimliği Fakültesi on 21.08.2017 16:00:45