Faculty of Engineering

Dean: Prof. Dr. Murat Doğruel

Web Page : http://eng.marmara.edu.tr

The Engineering Faculty, established in 1987, consists of 9 departments in which the language of instruction is English.

  • Computer Engineering
  • Bio-Engineering
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Electric-Electronic Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Civil Engineering  (not active for now)
  • Chemical Engineering 
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Metallurgy and Material Engineering

This page updated by Mühendislik Fakültesi on 21.08.2017 16:08:57