Faculty of Pharmacy

Dean: Prof. Dr. Şükriye Güniz KÜÇÜKGÜZEL

Web Page : http://eczacilik.marmara.edu.tr

The school, established in 1963 as the Istanbul Private Pharmacy School, became one of the faculties of Marmara University in 1982. There are 3 departments in the faculty;  Pharmacy Vocational Sciences, Pharmacy Technology and Basic Pharmacy Sciences departments. The language of instruction in the faculty is Turkish.

This page updated by Eczacılık Fakültesi on 21.08.2017 16:18:03