Faculty of Technology

Dean: Prof. Dr. Ahmet İrfan Yükler

Web Page : http://teknoloji.marmara.edu.tr/en/

The primary aim of the Technology Faculty, which was established within the framework of the Council of Ministers Decision to close down the Technical Education Faculty, is to train practical engineers. The language of instruction in the faculty  is Turkish and it consists of 6 departments. 

  • Computer Engineering
  • Electric-Electronic Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Mechatronic Engineering
  • Metallurgy and Material Engineering
  • Textile Engineering

This page updated by Teknoloji Fakültesi on 21.08.2017 16:10:34