'TÜBA-GEBİP Outstanding Young Scientist' Award to Marmara University Academicians

TÜBA-GEBİP (Outstanding Young Scientist) awards were given to their winners at a ceremony held at the Presidential Complex on December 28, under the auspices of the Presidency.

2 academicians from Marmara University were deemed worthy of awards. For the social sciences category,  Assoc. Prof.  Ali Erken in the field of   Political History and Lect. Dr. Seçil Yıldırım Karaman in the field of economics  were received their  awards by  President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan.

We congratulate our academician and wish them continued success.