Award-Winning Lecturers Were Given Their Certificates of Achievement

At the ceremony that was held before the Marmara University Senate Meeting, Assoc. Prof. Hümeyra Özturan, who is a lecturer at the Marmara University Faculty of Theology, was given her certificate of achievement by Rector Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kurt.

Five lecturers were also presented with the certificate of achievement by the deans of the faculty for their projects that were entitled to receive support within the scope of the TÜBİTAK ARDEB Program.

Expressing that such successes and awards carry Marmara University forward, Rector Kurt congratulated academicians and wished them continued success.

Our Award-Winning Lecturers  within the scope of the TÜBİTAK ARDEB 1001 Program:

Prof. Dr. Atıf Koca, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Chemical Engineering

Prof. Dr. Leyla Coşan, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Department of German Language and Literature

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Alevli, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Department of Physics

Assoc. Prof. Ali Şen, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacy Vocational Sciences

Lect. Dr.  Uğur Demir, Faculty of Technology, Department of Mechatronics Engineering